Latest News
at Worth

 

Key contacts during school closure

While the School is currently closed, you can contact the following departments by emailing the people listed below:

Admissions: Lucy Garrard admissions@worth.org.uk

Finance: Judy Patterson jpatterson@worth.org.uk

School Office: Alison Schillinger aschillinger@worth.org.uk

Estates: Tom Flanagan tflanagan@worth.org.uk

Marketing: Catherine Forrester cforrester@worth.org.uk

Household: Emma Hickmott ehickmott@worth.org.uk

HR: Kevin Noble knoble@worth.org.uk

IT: IT@worth.org.uk

All other departments information@worth.org.uk